image
Beginner’s yoga update! I have days 17-25 ready along with 27. Day 26 will be shared later, oh and day 24, the splits…yea, that needs some serious work! BUT, I’m getting it. Hoping to do the splits and handstand by my 27th birthday, keeping my fingers crossed and practicing everyday.
image
Day 17 was triangle pose. I absolutely love the twist in this pose, it really pushes out all the air in your lungs and I think helps trim the waist a bit. Don’t mind the face, clearly I have “bitch face” when I exercise, or struggling to not fall over.
image
Day 18 is hard to do, especially when your hammies are as tight as rocks most days. Uh, but I’ve noticed a huge improvement since February-ish so I’m stoked about that.
Day 19 is pictured above at the beginning. I have to say I was surprised I could do this…

View original post 324 more words

